Campsite Aminess Park Mareda ****

für Online-Buchung von Campsline.com zertifiziert
Ihre Bewertung
Genießen Sie inmitten eines Eichenwaldes am kristallklaren Meer die Schönheiten unberührter Natur. Novigrad ist nur 10 Minuten mit dem Rad oder Bummelzug und 7 km vom Aquapark Istralandia entfernt. Der Campingplatz Aminess Park Mareda bringt die Wünsche der gesamten Familie unter einen Hut. Auf der Terrasse Ihres Mobilheimes genießen Sie ein Glas Wein, während Ihre Kinder auf dem Spielplatz herumtoben. Oder bewundern Sie zu Grillengesang den Sonnenuntergang. Buchen Sie Ihre Unterkunft in einem Top-Campingplatz in Novigrad und erleben Sie einen entspannten Urlaub an der Adria.
Unterkunftsarten
Datum ändern
Kinderalter
Kind 1
Kind 2
Kind 3
Kind 4
Kind 5
Kind 6
Kind 7
Kind 8
Parzelle Luxury Mare
Strom- und Wasseranschluss. Teilweise mit Abwasseranschluss. Mit Hecke eingezäunt. Ausgestattet mit Sonnenschirm, Grill und Dusche auf der Parzelle.
Parzelle Superior Mare
  • Parzelle Superior Mare
    90 - 110 m2  / Teils in der Sonne, befinden sich in unmittelbarer Nähe von Meer und Strand.
    Details anzeigen
  • Max. 9 Person
  • von 15,00 €  /  Pro Tag
  • Zeitrum eingeben
Strom- und Wasseranschluss. Teilweise mit Abwasseranschluss. Mit Hecke eingezäunt.
Parzelle Superior
  • Parzelle Superior
    90 - 100 m2  / Befindet sich im Akazienwald in der Nähe von Meer und Strand.
    Details anzeigen
  • Max. 9 Person
  • von 14,00 €  /  Pro Tag
  • Zeitrum eingeben
Stromanschluss. Größtenteils mit Hecke eingezäunt.
Parzelle Premium Mare
Strom-, Wasser- und Abwasseranschluss. Mit Hecke eingezäunt.
Parzelle Premium
  • Parzelle Premium
    100 - 120 m2  / Die meisten befinden sich im Schatten des Eichenwaldes, teils in der Sonne.
    Details anzeigen
  • Max. 9 Person
  • von 14,00 €  /  Pro Tag
  • Zeitrum eingeben
Strom-, Wasser- und Abwasseranschluss, Mit Hecke eingezäunt.
Parzelle Comfort
Stromanschluss.
Parzelle Standard
  • Parzelle Standard
    80 - 100 m2  / Befinden sich im Eichenwald, teils in der Sonne.
    Details anzeigen
  • Max. 9 Person
  • von 11,00 €  /  Pro Tag
  • Zeitrum eingeben
Stromanschluss.
Standplatz Comfort
  • Standplatz Comfort
    80 - 100 m2  / Befinden sich im Eichenwald, teils in der Sonne.
    Details anzeigen
  • Max. 6 Person
  • von 10,00 €  /  Pro Tag
  • Zeitrum eingeben
Stromanschluss.
Standplatz Standard
Stromanschluss.
  • Sunset Luxury Village Mobile Wohnheime
    34 m2  / Kapazität: 4+2. 34 m2 Innenraum + teilweise überdachte Terrasse 26 m2. Klimatisierte Mobilheime mit Meerblick. Getrenntes Village direkt am Meer in einer autofreien Zone.
    Details anzeigen
  • Max. 6 Person
  • von 95,00 €  /  Pro Tag
  • Zeitrum eingeben
2 Liegen und Sitzgarnitur auf der Terrasse; komplett eingerichtete Küche mit Spülmaschine; 2 Badezimmer; TV; Fahrradständer neben dem Mobilheim. Spezieller Parkplatz für Fahrzeuge außerhalb des Village. Malerische Promenade und üppige Vegetation. Concierge Service. Photo Point am Strand. Lieferung von Essen und Backwaren verfügbar. Haustiere nicht erlaubt. Die Endreinigung ist Pflicht für alle Gäste und beträgt 230,00 HRK (etwa 30 €).
  • Istrian Premium Village Mobile Wohnheime
    32 m2  / Auf einer Parzelle mit einer Fläche von 200 m2 in Umgebung von Weingärten und Olivenhainen. Kapazität: 4+2.
    Details anzeigen
  • Max. 6 Person
  • von 63,00 €  /  Pro Tag
  • Zeitrum eingeben
2 Schlafzimmer - 1 mit Ehebett, 1 mit Einzelbett; Wohnzimmer mit Schlafcouch; vollkommen ausgestattete Küche mit Geschirr für 6 Personen, Mikrowelle, Wasserkocher und Kaffeemaschine; 2 Badezimmer mit Dusche und Toilette (Haartrockner, Toilettenpapier); Terrasse (8 x 2,5 m) mit 2 Liegen und Tisch mit 6 Stühlen; Satellitenfernseher, kostenfreies W-LAN, Safe und Klimaanlage. Nummerierte Parkplätze und kostenfreier Parkplatz neben dem Village. Concierge. Privater Gemüsegarten mit Gemüse aus biologischem Anbau zur freien Nutzung der Gäste. Unmittelbare Nähe 2 Pools mit 100 m2 und Sonnenterrasse; Sonnenschirme und Liegen am Pool. Willkommensgeschenk (0,1 l einheimisches preisgekröntes Olivenöl Vergal). Austausch von Handtüchern alle 3 Tage, Austausch von Bettwäsche alle 7 Tage und Reinigung bei Abreise. Möglichkeit der Bestellung und Lieferung von Backwaren. Möglichkeit der Nutzung von Frühstück und Abendessen im Hotel Aminess Laguna. Sind Haustiere erlaubt!​ Die Endreinigung ist Pflicht für alle Gäste und beträgt 230,00 HRK (etwa 30 €).
  • Relax Premium Village Mobile Wohnheime
    32 m2  / Kapazität: 4+2. Auf einer 200 m2 großen Parzelle im ruhigen Teil des Campingplatzes.
    Details anzeigen
  • Max. 6 Person
  • von 63,00 €  /  Pro Tag
  • Zeitrum eingeben
2 Schlafzimmer - 1 mit Ehebett, 1 mit Einzelbett; Wohnzimmer mit ausklappbarer Sitzgarnitur; vollkommen ausgestattete Küche mit Geschirr für 6 Personen, Mikrowelle, Wasserkocher und Kaffeemaschine; 2 Badezimmer mit Dusche und Toilette (Haartrockner, Toilettenpapier); Terrasse mit Vorhängen (6 x 2,5 m) und rundem Tisch mit 4 Stühlen; Satellitenfernseher, kostenfreies W-LAN, Safe und Klimaanlage. Nummerierte Parkplätze und kostenfreies Parken neben dem Village. Concierge. Unmittelbare Nähe 2 Pools mit 100 m2 und Sonnenterrasse; Sonnenschirme und Liegen am Pool. Austausch von Handtüchern alle 3 Tage, Austausch von Bettwäsche alle 7 Tage und Reinigung bei Abreise. Möglichkeit der Bestellung und Lieferung von Backwaren. Möglichkeit für Frühstück und Abendessen im Hotel Laguna. Haustiere nicht erlaubt. Die Endreinigung ist Pflicht für alle Gäste und beträgt 230,00 HRK (etwa 30 €).
Mediterranean Prestige Village Mobile Wohnheime
  • Mediterranean Prestige Village Mobile Wohnheime
    32 m2  / Kapazität: 4+2. Auf einer 200 m2-Parzelle in Umgebung mediterraner Pflanzen und Weingärten.
    Details anzeigen
  • Max. 6 Person
  • von 67,00 €  /  Pro Tag
  • Zeitrum eingeben
2 Schlafzimmer, davon eines mit Doppelbett sowie mit Liegen und Vorhängen auf der Terrasse; Wohnzimmer mit ausklappbarer Sitzgarnitur; komplett ausgestatte Küche mit Geschirr für 6 Personen, Mikrowelle und Wasserkocher; 2 Badezimmer mit Dusche und Toilette (Haartrockner, Toilettenpapier); Terrasse mit Tisch und 4 Stühlen Satellitenfernseher, kostenfreies W-LAN, Safe und Klimaanlage. Nummerierte Parkplätze und kostenfreies Parken neben dem Village. Concierge. Unmittelbare Nähe 2 Pools mit 100m2 und Sonnenterrasse; Sonnenschirme und Liegen am Pool. Grillzone. Austausch von Handtüchern alle 3 Tage, Austausch von Bettwäsche alle 7 Tage und Reinigung bei Abreise. Möglichkeit der Bestellung und Lieferung von Backwaren. Haustiere nicht erlaubt. Die Endreinigung ist Pflicht für alle Gäste und beträgt 230,00 HRK (etwa 30 €).
  • Mediterranean Premium Village Mobile Wohnheime
    32 m2  / Kapazität: 4+2. Auf einer 200 m2-Parzelle in Umgebung mediterraner Pflanzen und Weingärten.
    Details anzeigen
  • Max. 6 Person
  • von 63,00 €  /  Pro Tag
  • Zeitrum eingeben
2 Schlafzimmer, davon eines mit Doppelbett; Wohnzimmer mit ausklappbarer Sitzgarnitur; komplett ausgestatte Küche mit Geschirr für 6 Personen, Mikrowelle und Wasserkocher; 2 Badezimmer mit Dusche und Toilette (Haartrockner, Toilettenpapier); Terrasse mit Tisch und 4 Stühlen Satellitenfernseher, kostenfreies W-LAN, Safe und Klimaanlage. Nummerierte Parkplätze und kostenfreies Parken neben dem Village. Concierge. Unmittelbare Nähe 2 Pools mit 100m2 und Sonnenterrasse; Sonnenschirme und Liegen am Pool. Grillzone. Austausch von Handtüchern alle 3 Tage, Austausch von Bettwäsche alle 7 Tage und Reinigung bei Abreise. Möglichkeit der Bestellung und Lieferung von Backwaren. Haustiere nicht erlaubt. Die Endreinigung ist Pflicht für alle Gäste und beträgt 230,00 HRK (etwa 30 €).
Mediterranean Family Village Mobile Wohnheime
  • Mediterranean Family Village Mobile Wohnheime
    34 m2  / Kapazität: 6+2. Auf einer 200 m2-Parzelle in Umgebung mediterraner Pflanzen und Weingärten.
    Details anzeigen
  • Max. 8 Person
  • von 69,00 €  /  Pro Tag
  • Zeitrum eingeben
3 Schlafzimmer, davon eines mit Doppelbett; Wohnzimmer mit ausklappbarer Sitzgarnitur; komplett ausgestatte Küche mit Geschirr für 6 Personen, Mikrowelle und Wasserkocher; 2 Badezimmer mit Dusche und Toilette (Haartrockner, Toilettenpapier); Terrasse mit Tisch und 4 Stühlen Satellitenfernseher, kostenfreies W-LAN, Safe und Klimaanlage. Nummerierte Parkplätze und kostenfreies Parken neben dem Village. Concierge. Unmittelbare Nähe 2 Pools mit 100m2 und Sonnenterrasse; Sonnenschirme und Liegen am Pool. Grillzone. Austausch von Handtüchern alle 3 Tage, Austausch von Bettwäsche alle 7 Tage und Reinigung bei Abreise. Möglichkeit der Bestellung und Lieferung von Backwaren. Haustiere nicht erlaubt. Die Endreinigung ist Pflicht für alle Gäste und beträgt 230,00 HRK (etwa 30 €).
  • Mirami' Family Village Prestige Mobile Wohnheime
    32 m2  / In sicherer, grüner Umgebung haben wir ein ganzes auf Kinder abgestimmtes Dorf eingerichtet. Hier bieten fachliche Lehrkräfte Ihren Kindern unterhaltsame und lehrreiche Erfahrungen. Ruhige Lage unmittelbar am Meer und eines natürlichen Waldes. Pools mit Rutschen. Privilegierter Lage unweit vom Meer entfernt, Liegestühle und Vorhang am Terrasse.
    Details anzeigen
  • Max. 6 Person
  • von 75,00 €  /  Pro Tag
  • Zeitrum eingeben
Edutainment-Workshop und Animation: Kinder, wenn ihr zwischen 4 und 14 Jahren alt seid, besucht uns täglich, außer sonntags, in unserem Crazyology Lab bei unseren morgendlichen Miramì Morning Fun Workshops. Mirami' robotics. Mirami' funexperiments. Herbarium time. Mirami' mini-science lab. Sind Haustiere erlaubt! 2 Schlafzimmer, eines davon mit einem Doppelbett; Wohnzimmer/Schlafzimmer/Küche mit Sitzecke für 6 Personen; komplett ausgestattete Küche mit Geschirrset für 6 Personen für die Zubereitung von leckeren Speisen; 2 Badezimmer mit Dusche und Toilette; Terrasse; Satelliten-TV; Klimaanlage; kostenfreies W-LAN. Austausch von Handtüchern alle 3 Tage, Austausch von Bettwäsche alle 7 Tage und Reinigung bei Abreise. Die Endreinigung ist Pflicht für alle Gäste und beträgt 230,00 HRK (etwa 30 €).
  • Mirami' Family Village Premium Mobile Wohnheime
    32 m2  / In sicherer, grüner Umgebung haben wir ein ganzes auf Kinder abgestimmtes Dorf eingerichtet. Hier bieten fachliche Lehrkräfte Ihren Kindern unterhaltsame und lehrreiche Erfahrungen. Ruhige Lage unmittelbar am Meer und eines natürlichen Waldes. Pools mit Rutschen.
    Details anzeigen
  • Max. 6 Person
  • von 68,00 €  /  Pro Tag
  • Zeitrum eingeben
Edutainment-Workshop und Animation: Kinder, wenn ihr zwischen 4 und 14 Jahren alt seid, besucht uns täglich, außer sonntags, in unserem Crazyology Lab bei unseren morgendlichen Miramì Morning Fun Workshops. Mirami' robotics. Mirami' funexperiments. Herbarium time. Mirami' mini-science lab. Sind Haustiere erlaubt! 2 Schlafzimmer, eines davon mit einem Doppelbett; Wohnzimmer/Schlafzimmer/Küche mit Sitzecke für 6 Personen; komplett ausgestattete Küche mit Geschirrset für 6 Personen für die Zubereitung von leckeren Speisen; 2 Badezimmer mit Dusche und Toilette; Terrasse; Satelliten-TV; Klimaanlage; kostenfreies W-LAN. Austausch von Handtüchern alle 3 Tage, Austausch von Bettwäsche alle 7 Tage und Reinigung bei Abreise. Die Endreinigung ist Pflicht für alle Gäste und beträgt 230,00 HRK (etwa 30 €).
  • Mirami' Family Village Family Mobile Wohnheime
    32 m2  / In sicherer, grüner Umgebung haben wir ein ganzes auf Kinder abgestimmtes Dorf eingerichtet. Hier bieten fachliche Lehrkräfte Ihren Kindern unterhaltsame und lehrreiche Erfahrungen. Ruhige Lage unmittelbar am Meer und eines natürlichen Waldes. Pools mit Rutschen.
    Details anzeigen
  • Max. 7 Person
  • von 75,00 €  /  Pro Tag
  • Zeitrum eingeben
Edutainment-Workshop und Animation: Kinder, wenn ihr zwischen 4 und 14 Jahren alt seid, besucht uns täglich, außer sonntags, in unserem Crazyology Lab bei unseren morgendlichen Miramì Morning Fun Workshops. Mirami' robotics. Mirami' funexperiments. Herbarium time. Mirami' mini-science lab. Sind Haustiere erlaubt! 3 Schlafzimmer, eines davon mit einem Doppelbett; Wohnzimmer/Schlafzimmer/Küche mit Sitzecke für 6 Personen; komplett ausgestattete Küche mit Geschirrset für 6 Personen für die Zubereitung von leckeren Speisen; 2 Badezimmer mit Dusche und Toilette; Terrasse; Satelliten-TV; Klimaanlage; kostenfreies W-LAN. Austausch von Handtüchern alle 3 Tage, Austausch von Bettwäsche alle 7 Tage und Reinigung bei Abreise. Die Endreinigung ist Pflicht für alle Gäste und beträgt 230,00 HRK (etwa 30 €).
2 Schlafzimmer - 1 mit Ehebett, 1 mit Einzelbetten; Wohnzimmer mit ausklappbarer Sitzgarnitur; komplett ausgestatte Küche mit Geschirr für 5 Personen und Wasserkocher; Badezimmer mit Dusche und Toilette (Toilettenpapier); Terrasse (5 x 2,5 m) mit Tisch und 4 Stühlen; Satellitenfernseher, kostenfreies W-LAN, Safe und Klimaanlage. Kostenfreier Parkplatz auf der Parzelle. Austausch von Handtüchern alle 3 Tage, Austausch von Bettwäsche alle 7 Tage und Reinigung bei Abreise. Möglichkeit der Bestellung und Lieferung von Backwaren. Die Endreinigung ist Pflicht für alle Gäste und beträgt 230,00 HRK (etwa 30 €).

Allgemein

  • Strand
  • Behindertenfreundlich
  • Haustierfreundlich
  • Special events
  • Sporteinrichtungen

Unterkünfte

  • Baby Umkleidebereich
  • Bäkerei
  • Bar
  • Bootsanlegeplatz
  • Parkplatz für Campingsplatzgäste
  • Spielplatz
  • Kinderpool
  • Hundestrand
  • Hundewaschbereich
  • Stromanschluss
  • Grill
  • Wäscherei
  • Multifunktionaler Sportplatz
  • Freibad
  • Hafen
  • Restaurant
  • Duschen
  • Duschen mit warmen Wasser
  • Geschäft
  • Wasserattraktionen
  • Wasseranschluss
  • WC
  • WIFI

Spaß und Unterhaltung

  • Arts & crafts workshops
  • Kinderabendprogramme
  • Kindermorgenprogramme
  • Kinderprogramme
  • Tanzstunden
  • Abendunterhaltungsprogramme

Sport und Rekreation

  • Aerobic
  • Wasseraerobic
  • Badminton
  • Strandvolleyball
  • Fahrradverleih
  • Kajak
  • Minigolf
  • Tretboote
  • Pilates
  • Fußballplatz
  • Sport für Kinder und Erwachsene
  • Tischtennis
  • Tennisplätze
  • Wasserball
  • Zumba

  • Unterkunft in einem Eichenwald und im Freien
  • Promenade und Radstrecke vom Campingplatz bis in die Stadt
  • Wi-Fi in der gesamten Zone
  • 5 Sanitäranlagen zur Verfügung
  • gepflasterte und natürliche Strände
  • Strand mit blauer Flagge
  • Gezeitenbad an der Küste (Pool mit Meerwasser, das ins Meer überfließt)
  • 2 Pools in jeder Zone des Campingplatzes inmitten des Dorfes mit jeweils 100 m2 (Premium Holiday home zone)
  • Innenpool im Hotel Aminess Maestral (4 km) gegen Aufpreis

NEU IM 2018!

  • einzigartiges Sunset Luxury Village mit 25 Mobilheimen direkt am Meer
  • 115 Premium Parzellen mit kompletter Infrastruktur
  • eingerichtete Luxury Parzellen direkt am Meer (Sonnenschirm, Grill und Solardusche)
  • Restaurant-Geschäft mit Show-Cooking und ganztägigem Angebot an leckeren Gerichten und Snacks, inbegriffen istrische Spezialitäten und Weine, Craft Bier und verschiedene Delikatessen
  • getrennte Grillzone mit Angebot an Steaks, gereiftem Fleisch und Burgern
  • Lounge Bar mit Angebot an Cocktails, Tapas, Früchten und Sandwiches
  • malerische Promenade am Meer mit einem Photo Point für schöne Sonnenuntergänge 
  • Mehrzwecksportplatz für Fußball, Basketball und Handball
  • Teen Room mit Lounge Zone
  • umzäunter Hundeübungsplatz
  • neue und moderne Sanitäranlage
  • der Campingplatz umfasst: 25 ha 
  • Kapazität: 3.300 Gäste
  • mehr als 800 eingerichtete Parzellen 80 - 120 m2
  • mehr als 200 Holiday Homes
4 km von Novigrad.

Campsite Aminess Park Mareda ****

has certified Campsline.com for online booking
Your rating
Stay near an oak forest and the sea and enjoy everything untouched nature has to offer. Novigrad is just an easy 10-minute bicycle or tourist train ride away, and Istralandia waterpark is just 7 km away. Aminess Park Mareda is a holiday destination that will please the entire family. Here, you can sit on the terrace of your holiday home with a glass of wine in your hand while your children play on the playground. Or watch the sunset in front of your tent with the sound of cicadas. Book accommodation in this excellent campsite and experience a relaxing holiday by the sea. 
Accommodation types
Change dates
Children age
Child 1
Child 2
Child 3
Child 4
Child 5
Child 6
Child 7
Child 8
Pitch Luxury Mare
  • Pitch Luxury Mare
    90 - 110 m2  / Located right on the coast.
    View details
  • Max. 9 person
  • From 17,00 €  /  Per day
  • Enter period
Electric and water hook-ups, some with drainage hook-ups. Hedge fences. Pitches equipped with an umbrella, barbecue and shower.
Pitch Superior Mare
  • Pitch Superior Mare
    90 - 110 m2  / Partly sunny pitches, located right by the sea and beach.
    View details
  • Max. 9 person
  • From 15,00 €  /  Per day
  • Enter period
Electrical and water hook-ups. Some with drainage hook-ups. Hedge fence.
Pitch Superior
  • Pitch Superior
    90 - 100 m2  / Located in an acacia forest near the sea and beach.
    View details
  • Max. 9 person
  • From 14,00 €  /  Per day
  • Enter period
Electrical hook-up. Most with hedge fence.
Pitch Premium Mare
  • Pitch Premium Mare
    110 m2  / By the sea and beach.
    View details
  • Max. 9 person
  • From 15,00 €  /  Per day
  • Enter period
Electrical, water, and drainage hook-ups. Hedge fence.
Pitch Premium
  • Pitch Premium
    100 - 120 m2  / Most located in a shady oak forest, some sunny pitches.
    View details
  • Max. 9 person
  • From 14,00 €  /  Per day
  • Enter period
Electrical, water, and drainage hook-ups. Hedge fence.
Pitch Comfort
  • Pitch Comfort
    80 - 100 m2  / Located in a shady oak forest, some sunny pitches.
    View details
  • Max. 9 person
  • From 12,00 €  /  Per day
  • Enter period
Electrical hook-up.
Pitch Standard
  • Pitch Standard
    80 - 100 m2  / Located in a shady oak forest, partly sunny pitches.
    View details
  • Max. 9 person
  • From 11,00 €  /  Per day
  • Enter period
Electrical hook-up.
Camping place Comfort
  • Camping place Comfort
    80 - 100 m2  / Located in a shady oak forest, partly sunny pitches.
    View details
  • Max. 6 person
  • From 10,00 €  /  Per day
  • Enter period
Electrical hook-up.
Camping place Standard
  • Camping place Standard
    80 - 100 m2  / Located in a shady oak forest.
    View details
  • Max. 6 person
  • From 8,00 €  /  Per day
  • Enter period
Electrical hook-up.
  • Sunset Luxury Village Mobile home
    34 m2  / Capacity: 4+2. 34m2 interior + partially covered 26m2 terrace. Air conditioned holiday homes with sea views. Separated village right on the coast in a vehicle-free zone.
    View details
  • Max. 6 person
  • From 95,00 €  /  Per day
  • Enter period
2 bedrooms, living room. 2 lounge chairs and sitting area on the terrace. Fully-equipped kitchen with dishwasher. 2 bathrooms. TV. Bicycle stand next to the holiday home. Special parking lot for vehicles outside the village. Picturesque promenade and rich horticulture. Concierge service. Photo point on the beach. Food and baked goods delivery available. Pets not allowed. Bedding (changed every seven days) and towels (changed every three days) included in the price. Final cleaning is mandatory for all guests and amounts to 230.00 HRK (approx. €30).
  • Istrian Premium Village Mobile home
    32 m2  / Located in an Istrian village, gives you an opportunity to absorb the local customs. On a 200 m2 plot surrounded by vineyards and olive groves. Capacity: 4 adults + 2 children.
    View details
  • Max. 6 person
  • From 63,00 €  /  Per day
  • Enter period
2 bedrooms – 1 with double bed, 1 with twin beds; living room with pull-out sofa; fully equipped kitchen with dishes for 6 persons, microwave oven, electric kettle, and coffee maker; 2 bathrooms with shower and toilet (hair dryer, toilet paper); terrace (8x2.5m) with 2 lounge chairs and a table with 6 chairs; SAT TV, free Wi-Fi connection, safe, and air conditioning. Numbered parking space and free parking near the village. Concierge service. Private vegetable garden with organic vegetables free for guests. Two 100 m2 swimming pools with sun decks in the immediate vicinity. Beach umbrellas and lounge chairs by the pool. Welcome gift (0.1l of award-winning Vergal olive oil). Towel service every 3 days, linen service every 7 days, cleaning upon check-out. Baked goods delivery available. Breakfast and dinner available at Aminess Laguna Hotel. Pets are allowed. Final cleaning is mandatory for all guests and amounts to 230.00 HRK (approx. €30).
  • Relax Premium Village Mobile home
    32 m2  / Capacity: 4 adults + 2 children. On a 200 m2 plot in a peaceful part of the campsite.
    View details
  • Max. 6 person
  • From 63,00 €  /  Per day
  • Enter period
2 bedrooms – 1 with double bed, 1 with twin beds; living room with pull-out sectional sofa; fully equipped kitchen with dishes for 6 persons, microwave oven, electric kettle, and coffee maker; 2 bathrooms with shower and toilet (hair dryer, toilet paper); terrace (6x2.5m) with round table and 4 chairs; SAT TV, free Wi-Fi connection, safe, and air conditioning. Numbered parking space and free parking near the village. Concierge service. Two 100 m2 swimming pools with sun decks in the immediate vicinity. Beach umbrellas and lounge chairs by the pool. Towel service every 3 days, linen service every 7 days, cleaning upon check-out. Baked goods delivery available. Breakfast and dinner available at Aminess Laguna Hotel. Pets not allowed. Final cleaning is mandatory for all guests and amounts to 230.00 HRK (approx. €30).
Mediterranean Prestige Village Mobile home
  • Mediterranean Prestige Village Mobile home
    32 m2  / Capacity: 4+2. On a 200 m2 plot surrounded by Mediterranean greenery and vineyards.
    View details
  • Max. 6 person
  • From 67,00 €  /  Per day
  • Enter period
2 bedrooms, one with a double bed; living room with pull-out sectional sofa; fully equipped kitchen with dishes for 6 persons, microwave oven, and electric kettle; 2 bathrooms with shower and toilet (hair dryer, toilet paper); terrace with lounge chairs and curtains; SAT TV, free Wi-Fi connection, safe, and air conditioning. Numbered parking space and free parking near the village. Concierge service. Two 100m2 swimming pools with sun decks in the immediate vicinity. Beach umbrellas and lounge chairs by the pool. Barbecue area. Towel service every 3 days, linen service every 7 days, cleaning upon check-out. Baked goods delivery available. Pets not allowed. Final cleaning is mandatory for all guests and amounts to 230.00 HRK (approx. €30).
  • Mediterranean Premium Village Mobile home
    32 m2  / Capacity: 4+2. On a 200 m2 plot surrounded by Mediterranean greenery and vineyards.
    View details
  • Max. 6 person
  • From 63,00 €  /  Per day
  • Enter period
2 bedrooms, one with a double bed; living room with pull-out sectional sofa; fully equipped kitchen with dishes for 6 persons, microwave oven, and electric kettle; 2 bathrooms with shower and toilet (hair dryer, toilet paper); terrace with table and 4 chairs; SAT TV, free Wi-Fi connection, safe, and air conditioning. Numbered parking space and free parking near the village. Concierge service. Two 100m2 swimming pools with sun decks in the immediate vicinity. Beach umbrellas and lounge chairs by the pool. Barbecue area. Towel service every 3 days, linen service every 7 days, cleaning upon check-out. Baked goods delivery available. Pets not allowed. Final cleaning is mandatory for all guests and amounts to 230.00 HRK (approx. €30).
Mediterranean Family Village Mobile home
  • Mediterranean Family Village Mobile home
    34 m2  / Capacity: 6+2. On a 200 m2 plot surrounded by Mediterranean greenery and vineyards.
    View details
  • Max. 8 person
  • From 69,00 €  /  Per day
  • Enter period
3 bedrooms, one with a double bed; living room with pull-out sectional sofa; fully equipped kitchen with dishes for 6 persons, microwave oven, and electric kettle; 2 bathrooms with shower and toilet (hair dryer, toilet paper); terrace with lounge chairs and curtains; SAT TV, free Wi-Fi connection, safe, and air conditioning. Numbered parking space and free parking near the village. Concierge service. Two 100m2 swimming pools with sun decks in the immediate vicinity. Beach umbrellas and lounge chairs by the pool. Barbecue area. Towel service every 3 days, linen service every 7 days, cleaning upon check-out. Baked goods delivery available. Pets not allowed. Final cleaning is mandatory for all guests and amounts to 230.00 HRK (approx. €30).
  • Mirami' Family Village Prestige Mobile home
    32 m2  / An entire village tailor-made for kids. A place where specially trained educators will offer your kids fun and stimulating experiences. A peaceful location right by the sea and natural forest. Swimming pools with water slides. Situated on prestigious seaside location, with sunbeds and courtains on terrace.
    View details
  • Max. 6 person
  • From 75,00 €  /  Per day
  • Enter period
Edutainment workshops and entertainment: Kids, if you’re 4 to 14 years old, join us in the Crazyology Lab every day except Sundays for our Mirami Morning Fun workshops. Robotics workshops. Funxperiments (science factory) workshops. Herbarium time. Mini-science lab (ages 4-6). Pets are allowed. 2 bedrooms, one with double bed; living room / bedroom / kitchen with sectional sofa for 6 persons; 2 bathrooms with shower and toilet; terrace; satellite TV; air conditioning; free Wi-Fi connection. Towel service every 3 nights, linen service every 7 nights. Final cleaning is mandatory for all guests and amounts to 230.00 HRK (approx. €30).
  • Mirami' Family Village Premium Mobile home
    32 m2  / An entire village tailor-made for kids. A place where specially trained educators will offer your kids fun and stimulating experiences. A peaceful location right by the sea and natural forest. Swimming pools with water slides.
    View details
  • Max. 6 person
  • From 68,00 €  /  Per day
  • Enter period
Edutainment workshops and entertainment: Kids, if you’re 4 to 14 years old, join us in the Crazyology Lab every day except Sundays for our Mirami Morning Fun workshops. Robotics workshops. Funxperiments (science factory) workshops. Herbarium time. Mini-science lab (ages 4-6). Pets are allowed. 2 bedrooms, one with double bed; living room / bedroom / kitchen with sectional sofa for 6 persons; 2 bathrooms with shower and toilet; terrace; satellite TV; air conditioning; free Wi-Fi connection. Towel service every 3 nights, linen service every 7 nights. Final cleaning is mandatory for all guests and amounts to 230.00 HRK (approx. €30).
  • Mirami' Family Village Family Mobile home
    32 m2  / An entire village tailor-made for kids. A place where specially trained educators will offer your kids fun and stimulating experiences. A peaceful location right by the sea and natural forest. Swimming pools with water slides.
    View details
  • Max. 7 person
  • From 75,00 €  /  Per day
  • Enter period
Edutainment workshops and entertainment: Kids, if you’re 4 to 14 years old, join us in the Crazyology Lab every day except Sundays for our Mirami Morning Fun workshops. Robotics workshops. Funxperiments (science factory) workshops. Herbarium time. Mini-science lab (ages 4-6). Pets are allowed. 3 bedrooms, one with double bed; living room / bedroom / kitchen with sectional sofa for 6 persons; 2 bathrooms with shower and toilet; terrace; satellite TV; air conditioning; free Wi-Fi connection. Towel service every 3 nights, linen service every 7 nights. Final cleaning is mandatory for all guests and amounts to 230.00 HRK (approx. €30).
  • Classic Mobile home
    24 m2  / Capacity: 4 adults + 1 child. On a 110 m2 plot.
    View details
  • Max. 5 person
  • From 48,00 €  /  Per day
  • Enter period
2 bedrooms – 1 with double bed, 1 with twin beds; living room with pull-out sectional sofa; fully equipped kitchen with dishes for 5 persons and electric kettle; bathroom with shower and toilet (toilet paper); terrace (5x2.5m) with table and 4 chairs; SAT TV, free Wi-Fi connection, and air conditioning. Free parking on the plot. Towel service every 3 days, linen service every 7 days, cleaning upon check-out. Baked goods delivery available. Pets are allowed. Final cleaning is mandatory for all guests and amounts to 230.00 HRK (approx. €30).

General

  • Beach
  • Disabled friendly
  • Pet friendly
  • Special events
  • Sport facilities

Facilities

  • Baby changing area
  • Bakery
  • Bar
  • Boat berth
  • Car park for campsite guests
  • Children's playground
  • Children's swimming pool
  • Dog beach
  • Dog washing area
  • Electricity supply
  • Grill
  • Laundry station
  • Multifunctional sports grounds
  • Outdoor swimming pool
  • Port
  • Restaurant
  • Showers
  • Showers with warm water
  • Specialized shop
  • Water attractions
  • Water on pitch
  • WC
  • WIFI

Fun and entertainment

  • Arts & crafts workshops
  • Children's evening programs
  • Children's morning programs
  • Children's programs
  • Dance lessons
  • Evening entertainment program

Sport and recreation

  • Aerobics
  • Aqua aerobics
  • Badminton
  • Beach volleyball
  • Bike rental
  • Kayaking
  • Minigolf
  • Pedal boats
  • Pilates
  • Soccer field
  • Sports for children and teenagers
  • Table tennis
  • Tennis courts
  • Water polo
  • Zumba

Additional info:
  • accommodation in oak forest and in clearings
  • promenade and cycling path from the campsite to the centre of town
  • Wi-Fi across the entire campsite
  • 5 sanitary facilities
  • paved and natural beaches
  • Aminess Park Mareda Campsite beach (with lifeguards) - Blue Flag
  • tidal infinity pool on the coast (seawater swimming pool that overflows into the sea) 
  • 2 (100m2) swimming pools in each zone of the campsite (Premium Holiday home zone)
  • indoor swimming pool at Aminess Maestral Hotel (4km) at extra charge
NEW IN 2018.
  • unique Sunset Luxury Village with 25 holiday homes right on the coast
  • 115 Premium pitches with all hook-ups
  • landscaped Luxury pitches right on the coast (umbrella, grill and solar shower)
  • restaurant-shop concept with show cooking and an all-day selection of delicious meals and snacks, Istrian specialties, craft beers, Istrian wines and various delicacies
  • separated grill zone with a selection of steaks, aged meats and burgers
  • lounge bar with a selection of cocktails, tapas, fruit and sandwiches
  • picturesque promenade by the sea with a photo point for beautiful sunsets
  • multifunctional sports pitch for football, basketball and handball
  • teen room with lounge zone
  • fenced dog run
  • new modern sanitary facility
  • Camping area: 25 ha
  • Capacity: 3.300 guests
  • over 800 well-maintained pitches from 80 - 120m2, over 200 holiday homes
  • Opening dates: 13.4. - 30.9.
4 km from Novigrad.