Campsite Mon Perin ****

Zertifiziert Campsline.com für Online-Buchung
Ihre Bewertung
An der Westküste der Halbinsel Istrien gelegen, auf dem halben Weg zwischen Rovinj und Pula, bietet Ihnen der Campingplatz Mon Perin ein unvergessliches Naturerlebnis. Seine 9 km langen Strände sind der ideale Platz für sportliche Aktivitäten, fürs Laufen oder für romantische Spaziergänge am schönsten Sonnenuntergang der Welt. Entspannen Sie sich im Schatten von Pinien, verbringen Sie Ihren Urlaub auf geräumigen Parzellen, auf grünen Flächen oder in komfortablen Mobilheimen, und genießen Sie die ruhige Atmosphäre fern von der Hektik des Alltags.
Unterkunftsarten
Datum ändern
Kinderalter
Kind 1
Kind 2
Kind 3
Kind 4
Kind 5
Kind 6
Kind 7
Kind 8
Parzelle Premium Mare
  • Parzelle Premium Mare
    up to 150 m2  / In der ersten Reihe zum Meer gelegen, sind diese Parzellen ideal um den Urlaub mit dem Klang des Meeres und unvergesslichen Sonnenuntergängen zu verbringen.
    Details anzeigen
  • Max. 6 Person
  • von 13,50 €  /  Pro Tag
  • Zeitrum eingeben
Strom- und Wasseranschluss.
Parzelle Premium
  • Parzelle Premium
    up to 150 m2  / Die Premium Stellplätze befinden sich direkt am Wasser und sind ideal für Ihren Urlaub mit Ihrer Familie.
    Details anzeigen
  • Max. 6 Person
  • von 11,50 €  /  Pro Tag
  • Zeitrum eingeben
Strom- und Wasseranschluss.
Parzelle Comfort Plus
  • Parzelle Comfort Plus
    up to 150 m2  / In der Nähe des kristallklaren Meeres und des langen Strandes gelegen, mit einem wunderschönen Blick auf die umliegende Landschaft und das Meer.
    Details anzeigen
  • Max. 6 Person
  • von 10,00 €  /  Pro Tag
  • Zeitrum eingeben
Strom-und Wasser-Anschluss.
Parzelle Comfort
  • Parzelle Comfort
    up to 150 m2  / Befinden sich in der Nähe zum Meer, von Pinien umgeben, vermitteln ein entspanntes Erlebnis der unberührter Natur.
    Details anzeigen
  • Max. 6 Person
  • von 8,50 €  /  Pro Tag
  • Zeitrum eingeben
Strom-und Wasseranschluss und haben die Möglichkeit ans Abwasser angeschlossen zu werden.
Camp spot
This part of the campsite is intended for guests who want to experience real nature and do not need an electricity and water connection. It is intended primarily for tents.
  • Villa Exclusive
    76 m2  / Meerblick. Im Schatten der Eichen, direkt am Strand gelegen. Wohnfläche: 40m² + 36m². Kapazität: 4+2.
    Details anzeigen
  • Max. 6 Person
  • von 139,00 €  /  Pro Tag
  • Zeitrum eingeben
Überdachte Terrasse mit einer Fläche von 36m², Sitzmöglichkeit und Wohnbereich; Geräumiges Doppelzimmer mit Bett (160x200cm); Geräumiges Zimmer mit 2 Betten (80x200cm); 2 Badezimmer mit Badblock, Duschkabine und Toilette; Geräumiges Wohnzimmer mit Sitzcouch und der Möglichkeit zum Ausziehen; Esstisch und 4 Stühle; gut ausgestattete Küche mit Herd (Gas/Strom), Geschirr, Mikrowelle, Wasserkocher, Toaster, Filterkaffeemaschine; Fernseher / SAT-TV; Kühlschrank mit Tiefkühltruhe; Klimaanlage; Liegen für 2 Personen; Bettwäsche und Handtücher sind im Preis enthalten (Wechsel alle 7 Tage); WiFi; kostenlose Parkplätze; Haustiere sind erlaubt.
  • Villa Exclusive Me&You
    86 m2  / Im Schatten der Eichen, direkt am Strand gelegen. Wohnfläche: 50m² + 36m². Kapazität: 2+2.
    Details anzeigen
  • Max. 4 Person
  • von 139,00 €  /  Pro Tag
  • Zeitrum eingeben
Geräumiges Doppelzimmer mit Bett (180x220cm); Badezimmer mit Badblock, Duschkabine und Toilette; geräumiges Wohnzimmer mit Ecksofa und der Möglichkeit zum Ausziehen; Esstisch und 4 Stühle; gut ausgestattete Küche mit Herd (Gas/Strom), Geschirr, Mikrowelle, Wasserkocher, Toaster, Filterkaffeemaschine; Kühlschrank mit Tiefkühltruhe; Klimaanlage; Fernseher / SAT-TV; Überdachte Terrasse mit einer Fläche von 36m², Sitzmöglichkeit und Wohnbereich; Liegen für 2 Personen; Bettwäsche und Handtücher sind im Preis enthalten (Wechsel alle 3 Tage); WiFi; kostenlose Parkplätze; Haustiere sind erlaubt; Spülmaschine.
  • Villa Prestige Plus
    76 m2  / Im Schatten der Eichen, direkt am Strand gelegen. Wohnfläche: 40m² + 36m². Kapazität: 4+2.
    Details anzeigen
  • Max. 6 Person
  • von 129,00 €  /  Pro Tag
  • Zeitrum eingeben
Geräumiges Doppelzimmer mit Bett (160x200cm); Geräumiges zimmer mit 2 Betten (80x200cm); 2 Badezimmer mit Badblock, Duschkabine und Toilette; Geräumiges Wohnzimmer mit Sitzcouch und der Möglichkeit zum Ausziehen; Esstisch und 4 Stühle; Gut ausgestattete Küche mit Herd (Gas/Strom), Geschirr, Mikrowelle, Wasserkocher, Toaster, Filterkaffeemaschine; Kühlschrank mit Tiefkühltruhe; Klimaanlage; Fernseher / SAT-TV; Liegen für 2 Personen; Bettwäsche und Handtücher sind im Preis enthalten (Wechsel alle 7 Tage); WiFi; Kostenlose Parkplätze; Haustiere sind erlaubt.
  • Villa Prestige
    76 m2  / Sie befinden sich in einem ruhigen Teil des Campingplatzes in der Nähe des Meeres. Wohnfläche: 40m² + 36m². Kapazität: 4+2.
    Details anzeigen
  • Max. 6 Person
  • von 94,00 €  /  Pro Tag
  • Zeitrum eingeben
Geräumiges Doppelzimmer mit Bett (160x200cm); Geräumiges zimmer mit 2 Betten (80x200cm); 2 Badezimmer mit Badblock, Duschkabine und Toilette; Geräumiges Wohnzimmer mit Sitzcouch und der Möglichkeit zum Ausziehen; Esstisch und 4 Stühle; Gut ausgestattete Küche mit Herd (Gas/Strom), Geschirr, Mikrowelle, Wasserkocher, Toaster, Filterkaffeemaschine; Kühlschrank mit Tiefkühltruhe; Klimaanlage; Fernseher / SAT-TV; Liegen für 2 Personen; Bettwäsche und Handtücher sind im Preis enthalten (Wechsel alle 7 Tage); WiFi; Kostenlose Parkplätze; Haustiere sind erlaubt.
  • Deluxe Plus Mobilheime (Meerblick)
    56 m2  / Meerblick. Wohnfläche: 32m² + 24m². Kapazität: 4+2.
    Details anzeigen
  • Max. 6 Person
  • von 78,00 €  /  Pro Tag
  • Zeitrum eingeben
Überdachte Terrasse mit einer Fläche von 24m², Sitzmöglichkeit und Wohnbereich; Doppelzimmer mit Bett (160x200cm); Zwei getrennte Betten (90x200cm); Zwei Badezimmer mit Badblock, Duschkabine und Toilette; Ecksofa zum sitzen (Ausziehmöglichkeit); Tisch und 3 Stühlen; Komplett ausgestattete Küche, vier Herdplatten (Strom/Gas), Geschirr, Mikrowelle, Wasserkocher, Toaster und Filterkaffeemaschine; Kühlschrank mit Tiefkühltruhe; Klimaanlage, Fernseher / SAT-TV; Liege für zwei Personen; Bettwäsche und Handtücher sind im Preis enthalten (Wechsel alle 7 Tage); WiFi; Kostenlose Parkplätze; Haustiere sind erlaubt.
Überdachte Terrasse mit einer Fläche von 24m², Sitzmöglichkeit und Wohnbereich; Doppelzimmer mit Bett (160x200cm); Zwei getrennte Betten (90x200cm); Zwei Badezimmer mit Badblock, Duschkabine und Toilette; Ecksofa zum sitzen (Ausziehmöglichkeit); Tisch und 3 Stühlen; Komplett ausgestattete Küche, vier Herdplatten (Strom/Gas), Geschirr, Mikrowelle, Wasserkocher, Toaster und Filterkaffeemaschine; Kühlschrank mit Tiefkühltruhe; Klimaanlage, Fernseher / SAT-TV; Liege für zwei Personen; Bettwäsche und Handtücher sind im Preis enthalten (Wechsel alle 7 Tage); WiFi; Kostenlose Parkplätze; Haustiere sind erlaubt.
  • Deluxe Mobilheime
    56 m2  / Mit überdachter Terrasse nahe dem Meer. Wohnfläche: 32m² + 24m². Kapazität: 4+2.
    Details anzeigen
  • Max. 6 Person
  • von 69,00 €  /  Pro Tag
  • Zeitrum eingeben
Doppelzimmer mit Bett (160x200cm); Zwei getrennte Betten (90x200cm); zwei Badezimmer mit Badblock, Duschkabine und Toilette; Ecksofa zum sitzen (Ausziehmöglichkeit); Tisch und 3 Stühlen; Komplett ausgestattete Küche, vier Herdplatten (Strom/Gas), Geschirr, Mikrowelle, Wasserkocher, Toaster und Filterkaffeemaschine; Kühlschrank mit Tiefkühltruhe; Klimaanlage, Fernseher / SAT-TV; Liege für zwei Personen; Bettwäsche und Handtücher sind im Preis enthalten (Wechsel alle 7 Tage); WiFi; Kostenlose Parkplätze; Haustiere sind erlaubt.
2 Schlafzimmer mit Doppelbett (160x200cm); 2 Badezimmer mit Dusche, Waschbecken und Toilette; Sitzcouch zum sitzen (Ausziehmöglichkeit); Esstisch und 3 Stühlen; Komplett ausgestattete Küche mit 4 Herdplatten (Strom/Gas), Geschirr, Mikrowelle, Wasserkocher, Toaster und Filterkaffeemaschine; Kühlschrank mit Tiefkühltruhe; Klimaanlage; TV / SAT; Liege für 2 Personen; Bettwäsche und Handtücher sind im Preis enthalten (Wechsel alle 7 Tage); WiFi; Kostenlose Parkplätze; Haustiere sind erlaubt.
  • Comfort Mobilheime
    42 m2  / Mobilheime ideal für Familien mit Kindern. Wohnfläche: 32m²+ 10m². Kapazität: 4+1.
    Details anzeigen
  • Max. 5 Person
  • von 55,00 €  /  Pro Tag
  • Zeitrum eingeben
Schlafzimmer mit Doppelbett (130x190cm); Schlafzimmer mit Doppelbett; Badezimmer mit Duschkabine und Waschbecken, separater Bereich mit Toilette; Sitzecke (Ausziehmöglichkeit in Liegefläche von 130x185 cm); Tisch und zwei Stühlen; Küche mit vier Gaskochplatten, Kühlschrank mit Tiefkühltruhe, Geschirr, Mikrowelle und Filterkaffeemaschine; Klimaanlage; Fernseher / TV-SAT; Bettwäsche und Handtücher sind im Preis enthalten (Wechsel alle 7 Tage); WiFi; Kostenlose Parkplätze; Haustiere sind erlaubt.

Allgemein

  • Strand
  • Haustierfreundlich
  • Sporteinrichtungen

Unterkünfte

  • Geldautomat
  • Baby Umkleidebereich
  • Bäkerei
  • Bar
  • Parkplatz für Campingsplatzgäste
  • Spielplatz
  • Hundestrand
  • Hundewaschbereich
  • Stromanschluss
  • Wechselstube
  • Faxservice, Fotokopierservice
  • Grill
  • Friseur
  • Wäscherei
  • Massage
  • Restaurant
  • Safe an der Rezeption
  • Duschen
  • Duschen mit warmen Wasser
  • Souvenirgeschäft
  • Sommerkino
  • Supermarkt
  • Wasseranschluss
  • WC
  • WIFI

Spaß und Unterhaltung

  • Acoustic live music at the campsite
  • Kinderprogramme
  • Tägliche Animation
  • Live Bands & DJs
  • Motorboot
  • Trampolin

Sport und Rekreation

  • Strandvolleyball
  • Fahrradverleih
  • Bocciafeld
  • Tauchen
  • Pferde-Reiten
  • Minigolf
  • Segelnschule für Erwachsene
  • Tauchzentrum
  • Tischtennis
  • Tennisplätze
  • Windsurfschule
  • Zumba

  • der Campingplatz umfasst: 30 ha 
  • Kapazität: 2700 Gäste
  • 800 Parzellen 
  • Mobile Wohnheime und Ferienhäuser

Campsite Mon Perin ****

has certified Campsline.com for online booking
Your rating
Situated on the western coast of the Istrian peninsula, in the vicinity of the medieval town Bale, campsite Mon Perin offers an unforgettable natural experience. Its 9 km long beach is a perfect place for sport activities, running or romantic walks along the promenade with the most beautiful sunset in the world. Relax in the shade of pine trees, spend your vacation on spacious pitches, green areas or in the comfort of mobile homes, and enjoy the peaceful atmosphere far from the rush of city life.
Accommodation types
Change dates
Children age
Child 1
Child 2
Child 3
Child 4
Child 5
Child 6
Child 7
Child 8
Pitch Premium Mare
  • Pitch Premium Mare
    up to 150 m2  / Situated immediately by the sea, these pitches are perfect for spending your vacation with the sound of the sea and unforgettable sunsets.
    View details
  • Max. 6 person
  • From 13,50 €  /  Per day
  • Enter period
Equipped with electricity and water connections.
Pitch Premium
  • Pitch Premium
    up to 150 m2  / Premium pitches are situated at the waterfront and are perfect for spending your vacation with your family.
    View details
  • Max. 6 person
  • From 11,50 €  /  Per day
  • Enter period
Equipped with electricity and water connections.
Pitch Comfort Plus
  • Pitch Comfort Plus
    up to 150 m2  / Situated in the near vicinity of the crystal blue sea and a long beach, offering a beautiful view of the surrounding nature and sea.
    View details
  • Max. 6 person
  • From 10,00 €  /  Per day
  • Enter period
Equipped with electricity and water connections.
Pitch Comfort
  • Pitch Comfort
    up to 150 m2  / Situated in the vicinity of the sea, surrounded by pine-tree parkland.
    View details
  • Max. 6 person
  • From 8,50 €  /  Per day
  • Enter period
Equipped with electricity and water connections, some with a drainage connection.
Camp spot
This part of the campsite is intended for guests who want to experience real nature and do not need an electricity and water connection. It is intended primarily for tents.
  • Villa Exclusive
    76 m2  / Situated in the shade of Mediterranean woodland. Sea view. Area: 40m2 + 36m2. Capacity: 4+2.
    View details
  • Max. 6 person
  • From 139,00 €  /  Per day
  • Enter period
Covered terrace 36m2 with table, chairs and living area; spacious master bedroom with a bed (180x220cm); spacious room with two beds (90x220cm); bathroom with sink, shower and toilet; spacious living room with a sofa bed; table and 4 chairs; fully equipped kitchen with cooking plate (gas/electricity), dishes, microwave oven, kettle, toaster and filter coffee machine; refrigerator with freezer; dishwasher; air conditioning; TV / SAT; deck chairs for two persons; linens and towels are included in the price (changed every 3 days); WiFi; free parking in the area; pets are allowed.
  • Villa Exclusive Me&You
    86 m2  / Situated in the shade of Mediterranean woodland. Sea view. Area: 50m2 + 36m2. Capacity: 2+2.
    View details
  • Max. 4 person
  • From 139,00 €  /  Per day
  • Enter period
Spacious master bedroom with a bed (180x220cm); bathroom with washbasin, shower and toilet; spacious living room with a sofa bed; table and 4 chairs; fully equipped kitchen with cooking plate (gas/electricity), dishes, microwave oven, kettle, toaster and filter coffee machine; refrigerator with freezer; dishwasher; air-condition; TV / SAT; covered terrace 36m2 with table, chairs and living area; deck chairs for two persons; linens and towels are included in the price (changed every 3 days); WiFi; free parking in the area; pets are allowed.
  • Villa Prestige Plus
    76 m2  / Situated in the shade of Mediterranean woodland immediately by the sea. Sea view. Area: 40m2 + 36m2. Capacity: 4+2.
    View details
  • Max. 6 person
  • From 129,00 €  /  Per day
  • Enter period
Covered terrace 36m2 with table, chairs and living area; spacious master bedroom with a bed (160x200cm); spacious room with two beds (80x200cm); 2 bathrooms with sink, shower and toilet; spacious living room with a sofa bed; table and 4 chairs; fully equipped kitchen with cooking plate (gas/electricity), dishes, microwave oven, kettle, toaster and filter coffee machine; TV / SAT; refrigerator with freezer; air conditioning; deck chairs for 2 persons; linens and towels are included in the price (changed every 7 days); WiFi; free parking in the area; pets are allowed.
  • Villa Prestige
    76 m2  / Situated in the shade of Mediterranean woodland. Area: 40m2 + 36m2. Capacity: 4+2.
    View details
  • Max. 6 person
  • From 94,00 €  /  Per day
  • Enter period
Covered terrace 36m2 with table, chairs and living area; spacious master bedroom with a bed (160x200cm); spacious room with two beds (80x200cm); 2 bathrooms with sink, shower and toilet; spacious living room with a sofa bed; table and 4 chairs; fully equipped kitchen with cooking plate (gas/electricity), dishes, microwave oven, kettle, toaster and filter coffee machine; TV / SAT; refrigerator with freezer; air conditioning; deck chairs for 2 persons; linens and towels are included in the price (changed every 7 days); WiFi; free parking in the area; pets are allowed.
  • Deluxe Plus Mobile home (Sea view)
    56 m2  / In the vicinity of the sea. Area: 32m2 + 24m2. Capacity: 4+2.
    View details
  • Max. 6 person
  • From 78,00 €  /  Per day
  • Enter period
Covered terrace 24m2 with table, chairs and living area; spacious master bedroom with a bed (160x200cm); spacious room with two beds (90x200cm); 2 bathrooms with sink, shower and toilet; spacious living room with a sofa which can be dilated into a bunk bed; table and 3 chairs; fully equipped kitchen with cooking plate (gas/electricity), dishes, microwave oven, kettle, toaster and filter coffee machine; TV / SAT; refrigerator with freezer; air conditioning; deck chairs for 2 persons; linens and towels are included in the price (changed every 7 days); WiFi; free parking in the area; pets are allowed.
  • Deluxe Plus Mobile home
    56 m2  / In the near vicinity of the sea. Area: 32m2 + 24m2. Capacity: 4+2.
    View details
  • Max. 6 person
  • From 74,00 €  /  Per day
  • Enter period
Covered terrace 24m2 with table, chairs and living area; spacious master bedroom with a bed (160x200cm); spacious room with two beds (90x200cm); 2 bathrooms with sink, shower and toilet; spacious living room with a sofa which can be dilated into a bunk bed; table and 3 chairs; fully equipped kitchen with cooking plate (gas/electricity), dishes, microwave oven, kettle, toaster and filter coffee machine; TV / SAT; refrigerator with freezer; air conditioning; deck chairs for 2 persons; linens and towels are included in the price (changed every 7 days); WiFi; free parking in the area; pets are allowed.
  • Deluxe Mobile home
    56 m2  / In the near vicinity of the sea. Area: 32m2 + 24m2. Capacity: 4+2.
    View details
  • Max. 6 person
  • From 69,00 €  /  Per day
  • Enter period
Covered terrace 24m2 with table and chairs; 2 bedrooms with a French bed (160x200cm); 2 bathrooms with a sink, shower and toilet; sofa bed (130x185 cm) table and 3 chairs; fully equipped kitchen with 4 cooking plates (gas/electricity), dishes, microwave oven, kettle, toaster and filter coffee machine; refrigerator with freezer; air conditioning; TV / SAT; deck chairs for 2 persons; linens and towels are included in the price (changed every 7 days); WiFi; free parking in the area; pets are allowed.
  • Comfort Plus Mobile home
    52 m2  / These mobile homes are ideal for a family vacation with children. Area: 32m2 + 20m2. Capacity: 4+1.
    View details
  • Max. 5 person
  • From 62,00 €  /  Per day
  • Enter period
Covered terrace 20m2 with table and chairs; one bedroom with a French bed (130x190cm); one bedroom with three beds; bathroom with a shower and washbasin, separate toilet area; sofa bed (130x185 cm); table and two chairs; kitchen with four cooking gas rings, refrigerator with a freezer, dishes, microwave oven and filter coffee machine; air-condition; TV/SAT; linens and towels are included in the price (changed every 7 days); WiFi; free parking in the area; pets are allowed.
  • Comfort Mobile home
    42 m2  / These mobile homes are ideal for a family vacation with children. Area: 32m2 + 10m2. Capacity: 4+1.
    View details
  • Max. 5 person
  • From 55,00 €  /  Per day
  • Enter period
Covered terrace 10m2 with table and chairs; one bedroom with a French bed (130x190cm); one bedroom with three beds; bathroom with a shower and washbasin, separate toilet area; sofa bed (130x185 cm); table and two chairs; kitchen with four cooking gas rings, refrigerator with a freezer, dishes, microwave oven and filter coffee machine; air-condition; TV/SAT; linens and towels are included in the price (changed every 7 days); WiFi; free parking in the area; pets are allowed.

General

  • Beach
  • Pet friendly
  • Sport facilities

Facilities

  • ATM Cash Machine
  • Baby changing area
  • Bakery
  • Bar
  • Car park for campsite guests
  • Children's playground
  • Dog beach
  • Dog washing area
  • Electricity supply
  • Exchange office
  • Fax service, photocopying service
  • Grill
  • Hair salon
  • Laundry station
  • Massage
  • Restaurant
  • Safe at the reception
  • Showers
  • Showers with warm water
  • Souvenir shop
  • Summer cinema
  • Supermarket
  • Water on pitch
  • WC
  • WIFI

Fun and entertainment

  • Acoustic live music at the campsite
  • Children's programs
  • Daily animation
  • Live Bands & DJs
  • Motor boat rental
  • Trampoline

Sport and recreation

  • Beach volleyball
  • Bike rental
  • Boccie court
  • Diving
  • Horse riding
  • Minigolf
  • Sailing school - adults
  • Scuba diving centre
  • Table tennis
  • Tennis courts
  • Windsurfing school
  • Zumba

  • Camping area: 30 ha
  • Capacity: 2700 guests
  • 800 pitches
  • Mobile homes and vacation houses